Adult Leadership of Troop72:

(Last modified: $Date: 2016-12-29 20:11:34-06 $)

Name Position Training Home
Phone
Work
Phone
Cell
Phone
Email Address
Tom Arneberg Scoutmaster SF123 715-726-1728 N/A 715-338-1407 tom@arneberg.com
Brian Gienapp Committee Member, Advancement Chairman No 715-331-5752 N/A ? gienapp@me.com
Alan Dunham Chartered Organization Representative No 715-937-4462 715-723-2872 ? aland@cvbc.net
Dave LeMay Merit Badge Counselor SF12 715-832-9951 715-726-4783 715-497-4250 dwl@cray.com
Jordan Sedivy Committee Member No 715-723-6323 N/A ? ljjsedivy@sbcglobal.net
Larry Hoffman Merit Badge Counselor SF12 715-720-1120 N/A 715-828-9865 lkhoffman@charter.net
Mark Reams Committee Member, Board of Reviews, Cooking No 715-720-7530 N/A 715-894-7412 1samuel147@gmail.com
Tom Zwickel Committee Chairmen, Medical Forms No 715-726-0282 715-877-3772 715-579-1597 tzwickel@mailsourceinc.com
Lyle Stoll ASM, Popcorn Kernel No 715-720-7883 ? ? lyle.stoll@gmail.com
Mike Blake Executive Officer, Fundraisers No 715-874-4810 ? 715-563-7800 dsypul@gmail.com
Steve Hein ASM, Personal Fitness No 715-723-6896 715-726-7603 715-802-6243 heinss@hotmail.com
Cory Krizan Committee Member No 715-720-1069 N/A ? Cory.Krizan@wisconsin.gov
Corey Miller Committee Member, Trailer/Equipment No ? N/A 931-561-6614 cmiller@crimsonnova.com
Kim Hoffman Treasurer no 715-720-1120 ? N/A treasurer@troop72.com

[Troop72.com Home Page]
This page is maintained by Tom Arneberg (webservant@cvbc.net)
(Last modified: $Date: 2016-12-29 20:11:34-06 $)