Adult Leadership of Troop72:

(Last modified: $Date: 2016-07-01 15:15:35-05 $)

Name Position Training Home
Phone
Work
Phone
Cell
Phone
Email Address
Tom Arneberg Scoutmaster SF123 715-726-1728 N/A 715-338-1407 tom@arneberg.com
Dave LeMay ASM, Chaplain, Committee Chair SF12 715-832-9951 715-726-4783 715-497-4250 dwl@cray.com
Larry Hoffman ASM, Advancement SF12 715-720-1120 N/A 715-828-9865 lkhoffman@charter.net
Mark Reams ASM, Board of Reviews, Cooking No 715-720-7530 N/A 715-894-7412 1samuel147@gmail.com
Willy Wendler ASM, Registrations No 715-726-9332 715-864-0457 715-864-0457 wlw93@juno.com
Randy Cassellius ASM, Trailer, Flag Ceremonies SF123 715-726-1778 N/A 715-456-2023 rcassellius@hotmail.com
Tom Zwickel ASM, Medical Forms No 715-726-0282 715-877-3772 715-579-1597 tzwickel@mailsourceinc.com
Lyle Stoll ASM, Popcorn Kernel No 715-720-7883 ? ? lyle.stoll@gmail.com
Mike Blake ASM, Fundraisers No 715-874-4810 ? ? dsypul@gmail.com
Steve Hein ASM, Personal Fitness No 715-723-6896 715-726-7603 715-802-6243 heinss@hotmail.com
Corey Miller ASM, Trailer/Equipment No ? N/A 931-561-6614 cmiller@crimsonnova.com
Kim Hoffman Treasurer no 715-720-1120 ? N/A treasurer@troop72.com

[Troop72.com Home Page]
This page is maintained by Tom Arneberg (webservant@cvbc.net)
(Last modified: $Date: 2016-07-01 15:15:35-05 $)