troop72.com meeting schedule

(Last modified: $Date: 2019-04-08 15:09:51-05 $)

Here are the tentative plans for upcoming meetings:


   ================================================================
                               2019
   ================================================================
   Mon., Jan. 07 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Jan. 14 -- Buy food for campout
  EVENT Jan. 18-20, 2019: Klondike Derby campout at L.E. Phillips
   Mon., Jan. 21 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Jan. 28 -- Buy food for campout
  EVENT Feb. 1-3, 2019: Campout at Fred C. Andersen Adirondacks!
   Mon., Feb. 04 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Feb. 11 -- NO MEETING (send-off concert at Chi-Hi for all music students)
   Mon., Feb. 18 -- Normal meeting (last-chance BORs)
   Mon., Feb. 25 -- Tri-annual Court of Honor
   Mon., Mar. 04 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Mar. 11 -- Swim Tests at the YMCA
   Mon., Mar. 18 -- NO MEETING (spring break)
   Mon., Mar. 25 -- Troop Elections
  EVENT, Sun, March 31, 2019 -- Eagle Court of Honor for Joshua Gienappp (2pm)
   Mon., Apr. 01 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Apr. 08 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Apr. 15 -- NO MEETING (two other events this week)
  EVENT, Tues, April 16, 2019 -- City Council Meeting (6:30)
  EVENT, Thurs, April 18, 2019 -- Crossover ceremony (4 Webelos to Troop 72) (6:30pm, Faith Lutheran)
   Mon., Apr. 22 -- Free Physicals by Dr. Cook, Eagle Scout!
  EVENT, Sat, April 27, 2019 -- Five-Mile Hike at Ice Age Trail!
   Mon., Apr. 29 -- Normal Meeting (deadline for summer camp early-bird discount)
   Mon., May. 06 -- Lake Monitor Training
   Mon., May. 13 -- Buy food for campout
  EVENT, May 17-19, 2019 -- Orienteering Camporee
   Mon., May. 20 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., May. 27 -- NO MEETING (Memorial Day)
   Mon., Jun. 03 -- ??
   Mon., Jun. 10 -- ??
   Mon., Jun. 17 -- NO MEETING (summer camp)
   Mon., Jun. 24 -- ??
    
Other links: [Calendar overview ] | [meetings history since 2001] |