troop72.com meeting schedule

(last modified: $date: 2014-05-22 14:30:13-05 $)

here are the tentative plans for upcoming meetings:


   Mon., July 21 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., July 28 -- Tri-annual Court of Honor
  CAMPOUT Aug. 2-3, 2014: Bike trip to Cornell 
   Mon., Aug. 04 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Aug. 11 -- NO MEETING (conflicts w/yth grp bkpk, soccer, football)
   Mon., Aug. 18 -- Cycling merit badge work sheets
   Mon., Aug. 25 -- NO MEETING (last Monday of summer vacation)
   Mon., Sep. 01 -- NO MEETING (Labor Day)
  CAMPOUT Sep. 6-7, 2014: Bike trip to Durand 
   Mon., Sep. 08 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Sep. 15 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Sep. 22 -- Troop Elections!
   Mon., Sep. 29 -- Popcorn prep (sales start Saturday)
   Mon., Oct. 06 -- Prepare for troop demos
   Mon., Oct. 13 -- Troop Demos at CF MS, 6:30-8:00 pm (firestarters)
  EVENT  Sat, Oct. 18, 2014: Merit Badge clinic in Eau Claire
   Mon., Oct. 20 -- Swim night at the Y (7:30-8:45)
   Mon., Oct. 27 -- Prepare menus for campout
   Mon., Nov. 03 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Nov. 7-9, 2014: Fort Rice
   Mon., Nov. 10 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
  EVENT  Sat, Nov. 15, 2014: Pick up popcorn! (at CVBC)
   Mon., Nov. 17 -- Normal meeting (visiting Webelos) (plan xmas parade/party)
   Mon., Nov. 24 -- NO MEETING (Thanksgiving holiday week)
   Mon., Dec. 01 -- Tri-annual COURT OF HONOR
  EVENT Sat, Dec. 6, 2014 -- Christmas parade and troop party!
   (no more meetings in December)
  EVENT Sat, Dec. 14, 2014 -- Eagle Court of Honor for Sam Hoffman (4:30p)
   ================================================================
                               2015
   ================================================================
   Mon., Jan. 05 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Jan. 12 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Jan. 16-18, 2015: Fred C. Andersen (Adirondacks)
   Mon., Jan. 19 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
Other links: [Calendar overview ] | [meetings history since 2002] |