troop72.com meeting schedule

(Last modified: $Date: 2018-08-04 14:53:54-05 $)

Here are the tentative plans for upcoming meetings:


   Mon., May. 21 -- Normal meeting (plan menus for campout)
   Mon., May. 28 -- NO MEETING (Memorial Day)
  EVENT June 1-3, 2018: Scout Island campout
   Mon., Jun. 04 -- Eagle Court of Honor for Dominic Marticorena (7pm)
   Mon., Jun. 11 -- NO MEETING (too many people gone)
  EVENT June 15-16, 2018: Air Show Camporee (we're probably not going due to summer camp)
  EVENT June 17-22, 2018: SUMMER CAMP!
   Mon., Jun. 18 -- NO MEETING (summer camp)
   Mon., Jun. 25 -- NO MEETING (recover from summer camp)
   Mon., July 02 -- (Fourth of July week)
   Mon., July 09 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., July 16 -- NO MEETING (insufficient adult leaders)
   Mon., July 23 -- NO MEETING (insufficient adult leaders)
   Mon., July 30 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Aug. 06 -- NO MEETING (lack of two adults)
   Mon., Aug. 13 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Aug. 20 -- Tri-Annual COURT OF HONOR (6pm pot-luck in CVBC pavilion)
   Mon., Aug. 27 -- ??
   Mon., Sep. 03 -- NO MEETING (Labor Day)
   Mon., Sep. 10 -- ??
   Mon., Sep. 17 -- ??
   Mon., Sep. 24 -- ??
   Mon., Oct. 01 -- ??
   Mon., Oct. 08 -- ??
   Mon., Oct. 15 -- ??
   Mon., Oct. 22 -- ??
   Mon., Oct. 29 -- ??
   Mon., Nov. 05 -- Buy food for campout
  EVENT Nov. 9-11, 2018: Fort Rice Campout
   Mon., Nov. 12 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Nov. 17 -- ??
   Mon., Nov. 24 -- ??
  CAMPOUT Nov. 11-13, 2018: Fort Rice!
    
Other links: [Calendar overview ] | [meetings history since 2001] |