troop72.com meeting schedule

(Last modified: $Date: 2018-05-14 10:13:45-05 $)

Here are the tentative plans for upcoming meetings:


   ================================================================
                               2018
   ================================================================
   Mon., Jan. 01 -- NO MEETING (New Year's Day)
   Mon., Jan. 08 -- Normal meeting (visiting Webelos from Pack 75!)
   Mon., Jan. 15 -- Buy food for campout
  EVENT Jan. 19-21, 2018: Klondike Derby
   Mon., Jan. 22 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Jan. 29 -- Buy food for campout
  EVENT Feb. 2-4, 2018: Fred C. Andersen (Adirondacks)
   Mon., Feb. 05 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Feb. 12 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Feb. 19 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Feb. 26 -- Normal meeting (Chi-Hi Code mtg)
   Mon., Mar. 05 -- Tri-annual COURT of HONOR
   Mon., Mar. 12 -- Normal meeting (Band-o-Rama at Chi-Hi)
   Mon., Mar. 19 -- NO MEETING (spring break)
  EVENT Sun, March 25, 2018 -- Eagle Court of Honor for Isaac Hein (2pm)
   Mon., Mar. 26 -- Free Physicals from Eagle Scout Dr. Steve Cook!
   Mon., Apr. 02 -- Buy food for campout
  EVENT Apr. 6-8, 2018: Ice Fishing, L.E. Phillips (Baden-Powell cabin)
   Mon., Apr. 09 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Apr. 16 -- Normal meeting (prepare for Scout Sunday and ECOH)
  EVENT Sun, April 22, 2018 -- SCOUT SUNDAY! (8am-1pm)
  EVENT Sun, April 22, 2018 -- Eagle Court of Honor for Jackson Sedivy (4pm)
   Mon., Apr. 23 -- Normal meeting (Troop Elections)
   Mon., Apr. 30 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., May. 07 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., May. 14 -- NO MEETING (Chi-Hi band concert)
   Mon., May. 21 -- Normal meeting (plan menus for campout)
   Mon., May. 28 -- NO MEETING (Memorial Day)
  EVENT June 1-3, 2018: Scout Island campout
   Mon., Jun. 04 -- Eagle Court of Honor for Dominic Marticorena (7pm)
   Mon., Jun. 11 -- ??
  EVENT June 15-16, 2018: Air Show Camporee (we're probably not going due to summer camp)
  EVENT June 17-22, 2018: SUMMER CAMP!
   Mon., Jun. 18 -- NO MEETING (summer camp)
   Mon., Jun. 25 -- NO MEETING (recover from summer camp)
   Mon., July 02 -- ??
   Mon., July 09 -- ??
   Mon., July 16 -- ??
   Mon., July 23 -- ??
   Mon., July 30 -- ??
    
Other links: [Calendar overview ] | [meetings history since 2001] |