troop72.com meeting schedule

(last modified: $date: 2014-05-22 14:30:13-05 $)

here are the tentative plans for upcoming meetings:


  CAMPOUT June 14-19, 2015: Summer Camp!
   Mon., June 15 -- NO MEETING (Scouts at summer camp)
   Mon., June 22 -- NO MEETING (recover from summer camp)
   Mon., June 29 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT July 3-5, 2015: Air Show Camporee!
   Mon., July 06 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., July 13 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT July 16-19, 2015: Canoe trip!
   Mon., July 20 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., July 27 -- Normal meeting (last chance BOR)
   Mon., Aug. 03 -- NO MEETING (VBS @ CVBC; code mtgs @ Chi-Hi)
   Mon., Aug. 10 -- Tri-annual COURT OF HONOR 
  CAMPOUT Aug. 13-16, 2015: Backpacking the Superior Hiking Trail
   Mon., Aug. 17 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Aug. 24 -- ??
  CAMPOUT Aug. 29-30, 2015: DURABIT (Durand Bike Trip) (?)
   Mon., Aug. 31 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Sep. 07 -- NO MEETING (Labor Day)
   Mon., Sep. 14 -- Normal Meeting
Other links: [Calendar overview ] | [meetings history since 2002] |