troop72.com meeting schedule

(Last modified: $Date: 2016-01-25 14:25:04-06 $)

here are the tentative plans for upcoming meetings:


   Mon., Oct. 05 -- Troop Elections
   Mon., Oct. 12 -- Normal meeting (assign troop leadership positions)
   Mon., Oct. 19 -- Tour the airport for Aviation Merit Badge
   Mon., Oct. 26 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Oct. 30-Nov. 1, 2015: Fort Rice!
   Mon., Nov. 02 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Nov. 09 -- Normal meeting (Jazz band concert)
   Mon., Nov. 16 -- Swim tests at the YMCA 
   Mon., Nov. 23 -- NO MEETING (Thanksgiving week) 
   Mon., Nov. 30 -- Tri-annual COURT OF HONOR (last mtg of the year)
  EVENT Sat, Dec. 5, 2015 -- Christmas parade and troop party!
  EVENT Thurs, Dec. 17, 2015 -- Star Wars opening night! (7pm)
   ================================================================
                               2016
   ================================================================
   Mon., Jan. 04 -- NO MEETING
   Mon., Jan. 11 -- Normal meeting 
   Mon., Jan. 18 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Jan. 22-24, 2016 -- Klondike Derby
   Mon., Jan. 25 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Feb. 01 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Feb. 5-7, 2016 -- Fred C. Andersen (Adirondacks)
   Mon., Feb. 08 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Feb. 15 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Feb. 22 -- Normal meeting
  EVENT Sun, Feb. 28, 2016 -- SCOUT SUNDAY at CVBC (pancake breakfast)
   Mon., Feb. 29 -- Normal meeting (code mtg spring sports)
   Mon., Mar. 07 -- Buy food for campout  (band conert)
  CAMPOUT March 11-13, 2016 -- L.E. Phillips (Ice Fishing)
   Mon., Mar. 14 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Mar. 21 -- NO MEETING (school spring break)
   Mon., Mar. 28 -- Normal meeting (CoH?)
   Mon., Apr. 04 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Apr. 11 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Apr. 18 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Apr. 25 -- Normal meeting
Other links: [Calendar overview ] | [meetings history since 2001] |