troop72.com meeting schedule

(last modified: $date: 2014-05-22 14:30:13-05 $)

here are the tentative plans for upcoming meetings:


   Mon., Oct. 20 -- Swim night at the Y (7:30-8:45)
   Mon., Oct. 27 -- Prepare menus for campout
   Mon., Nov. 03 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Nov. 7-9, 2014: Fort Rice
   Mon., Nov. 10 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
  EVENT  Sat, Nov. 15, 2014: Pick up popcorn! (at CVBC)
   Mon., Nov. 17 -- Normal meeting (visiting Webelos) (plan xmas parade/party)
   Mon., Nov. 24 -- NO MEETING (Thanksgiving holiday week)
   Mon., Dec. 01 -- Tri-annual COURT OF HONOR
  EVENT Sat, Dec. 6, 2014 -- Christmas parade and troop party!
   (no more meetings in December)
  EVENT Sat, Dec. 14, 2014 -- Eagle Court of Honor for Sam Hoffman (4:30p)
   ================================================================
                               2015
   ================================================================
   Mon., Jan. 05 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Jan. 12 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Jan. 16-18, 2015: Fred C. Andersen (Adirondacks)
   Mon., Jan. 19 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Jan. 26 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Feb. 02 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Feb. 6-8, 2015: L.E. Phillips (Yukon/Sourdough)
   Mon., Feb. 09 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Feb. 16 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Feb. 23 -- NO MEETING (school winter break)
   Mon., Mar. 02 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Mar. 09 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Mar. 16 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT March 20-22, 2015: Ice Fishing (L.E. Phillips Baden-Powell cabin)
   Mon., Mar. 23 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Mar. 30 -- Normal meeting
Other links: [Calendar overview ] | [meetings history since 2002] |