troop72.com meeting schedule

(Last modified: $Date: 2016-11-13 20:02:06-06 $)

Here are the tentative plans for upcoming meetings:


   Mon., Oct. 10 -- Troop Elections! (SPL/PLs)
   Mon., Oct. 17 -- Normal meeting?
   Mon., Oct. 24 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Oct. 28-30, 2016: Fort Rice!
   Mon., Oct. 31 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Nov.  7 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Nov. 14 -- Normal meeting (last chance SMC/BOR)
   Mon., Nov. 21 -- NO MEETING (Thanksgiving week)
  EVENT Sun., Nov. 27 -- Tri-annual COH (and EAGLE COH for Mark Cassellius)
   Mon., Nov. 28 -- NO MEETING (Green Bay Packers on Monday Night Football!)
  EVENT Sat, Dec. 3, 2016 -- Christmas Parade and troop party!
   (no more meetings in December -- enjoy the holidays!)
   ================================================================
                               2017
   ================================================================
   Mon., Jan. 02 -- NO MEETING (holiday)
   Mon., Jan. 09 -- Normal meeting (?) (Many gone at band concert)
   Mon., Jan. 16 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Jan. 20-22, 2017: Klondike Derby
   Mon., Jan. 23 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Jan. 30 -- Buy food for campout
  CAMPOUT Feb. 2-4, 2016: Fred C. Andersen (Adirondacks)
   Mon., Feb. 06 -- NO MEETING (recover from campout)
   Mon., Feb. 13 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Feb. 20 -- Normal meeting
   Mon., Feb. 27 -- Normal meeting
    
Other links: [Calendar overview ] | [meetings history since 2001] |